Cookie Notice

We use cookies to improve user experience, and analyze website traffic. Please read our Privacy Policy for full details.

 
 
 

 

Reduce errors when picking multiple lines of individual products with Sage X3 and WHM X3

 

SESSION OVERVIEW

Focusing on the picking of small quantities of individual items

This webinar session will review the options and functionality that Warehouse Manager for Sage X3 provides to manage the picking of individual items (rather than bulk picking) using stock labels, and the use of  Datalinx Incremental Scanning. We will also explore how the Datalinx Pack Bench can be used to reverify and dispatch these orders.

This functionality is beneficial for those businesses handling B2B as well as B2C orders, typically using a distribution model, where they may have many lines on an order to pick, but small quantities of product required per line.

 

Key improvements seen by customers: removes errors previously seen when picking quantities of individual items, product verification, stock accuracy, stock location accuracy, automated labelling of product per specific box packed 

 

AGENDA 

  • Brief overview of how Warehouse Manager integrates into Sage X3
  • Picking small quantities of individual items (rather than full pallets)
  • Incremental scanning to validate each product and ensure correct quantity
  • LOT management and selection
  • Incremental scanning
  • Packing through the Pack Bench
  • Live Demonstration
  • Open mic Q&A

 

WEBINAR DURATION

40 minutes

 

WEBINAR DATE
Tuesday 24 November - 4pm GMT (UK) / 11am EDT / 8am PDT

 

COMPLETE THE FORM TO REGISTER

Please let us know your name.

Please write a subject for your message.

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input